The 2105 Committee works with the Plumas County Board of Supervisors to act as their advisors to the relicensing of  Project 2105 and is chaired by Sherrie Thrall, District 3 Plumas County Supervisor.  The Committee has established goals to ensure that the Committee hopes will be incorporated in the new Project 2105 FERC license. View the goals of the 2105 Committee on the 2105 Committee Goals Page.




Sherrie Thrall, Chair

Plumas County Supervisor, District 3

Dick Daniel

Bob Lambert

Kevin Goss 

Plumas County Supervisor, District 2

Aaron Seandel




In Memoriam

Marvin Alexander